BALTIC SOUNDS - Selection of Music by Baltic Composers from the Ondine Catalogue

  • 流派:CLASSICAL古典
  • 语种:纯音乐
  • 发行时间:2021-11-05
  • 唱片公司:Ondine
  • 类型:录音室专辑


This release is a selection of music from Ondine's growing catalogue of releases by Baltic composers covering three composers from each Baltic country. Included are early symphonic works by Heino Eller and Mikalojus Konstantinas Ciurlionis, as well as works from a new generation of composers, including Peteris Vasks, Tõnu Kõrvits and Žibuokle Martinaityte, performed by well-known Baltic artists and conductors.