• 流派:ELECTRONIC电子音乐
  • 语种:英语
  • 发行时间:2016-03-11
  • 唱片公司:Under Noize
  • 类型:录音室专辑


This incredible EP 'Batass' got for your incredible surprises and will keep you tuned in, we got right here to Davide Nava in charge with incredible mixes as is Mostafa Torky A.K.A Acidic Beats, Hericles Padilha & Kevyn Padilha A.K.A Two For The Road, Edgar Cayetano A.K.A Pendulo, Ivan Garcia A.K.A Calzheeto, Christian de la Rosa A.K.A Ditto Mnml, Gilberto Rangel A.K.A Minimal Shake & Rafael Nebel A.K.A Forest W**d all of them giving the perfect groove for your dance floor. Under Noize | Your Music Label Thanks for support... //OUT NOW**