• 流派:POP流行
  • 语种:英语
  • 发行时间:2009-05-04
  • 唱片公司:索尼音乐
  • 类型:录音室专辑


Crash is the sophomore album by the North Carolina rock band, Decyfer Down. On July 7, 2008, Decyfer Down uploaded their first single and title track to their MySpace player. On September 30, 2008, a three track EP titled, "Crash Digital-EP" was released onto iTunes, Amazon, and other digital retailers. The EP contained the songs, "Crash", "Best I Can", and "Now I m Alive". These songs have Caleb Oliver s vocals in it. The second single "Fading" was released to radio on January 28, 2009. On February 17, 2009, Decyfer Down released an updated EP titled, "Crash-EP". That EP contains the songs, "Crash", "Fading", and "Moving On". These songs contain TJ Harris s vocals. The album leaked in full a month before its release date on April 1, 2009. Although not included on the album as a whole, "Now I m Alive" is downloadable on Itunes as a bonus track on the record.The song "Crash" was featured on WWE s WrestleMania XXV pay-per-view, during a promotional video to hype Jeff Hardy vs. Matt Hardy. The song was also played on various WWE programming on the weeks prior to the event.