Another Destiny

Another Destiny

  • 流派:JAZZ爵士
  • 语种:英语
  • 发行时间:2008-01-01
  • 唱片公司:Tom-Tom Records
  • 类型:录音室专辑


Their name explains that they transform all the main characteristic of the well know genres into something new and exciting. Their style is a combination of modern jazz and free jazz flavoured with some funky and rock grooves. They exclusively play own compositions and they perform the pieces with fire and passion. All four of them are in continuous interaction with eachoter which inspires them a lot while playing. The Transition: PETER SZENDOFI – drums /also see: ROBERT SZAKCSI LAKATOS – piano, keyboards KORNEL FEKETE-KOVACS - trumpet GERGO MITS – bass, double bass /also see: